Education Center

MAPA Safety Innovation Award

MAPA Safety Innovation Award Application

MoDOT Traveler Information Map

Click Here for Map

NAPA Safety

NAPA Work Zone Safety Page – Click Here
A Moment Can Save a Life Video – WatchFor.Us
NAPA Safety Webinars – Safety in the Workplace
NAPA Trucking HoS – Webinar
NAPA Trucking HoS – Regulations
NAPA Silica Rule
Special Report – NAPA Written Silica Exposure Control Plans for Road Construction Activities

Safety Committee

Cynthia Cox (Chair) – State Technical College of Missouri
Jordan Janet (Vice Chair) – Delta Companies Inc.
James Keene (Secretary) – Fred Weber Inc.
Randy Besand – Lionmark Construction Companies
Jim Latta – N.B. West
Willard Barry – Superior Bowen
Bruce Menke – Delta Companies Inc.
Miguel Garcia – Journagan
Tom Bindbeutel – Fred Weber Inc.
Reece Roedel – Capital Materials
Joe Reichmuth – Pace Construction
Travis Vickers – Emery Sapp & Sons

Meeting Minutes

January 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

October 2017

January 2018

April 2018

July 2018

January 2019