Education Center

The Mission…

The Technical Committee shall work to continue the Industry’s strong commitment to quality by providing a unified recommendation to MoDOT in the developing or revising of proper specifications solely related to asphalt mixes, asphalt placement, maintenance applications, materials and inspection. The Committee shall seek to monitor the quality and most efficient asphalt production and placement, including maintenance products, which are being placed in Missouri, while striving to improve methods and materials.

Industry Topics

Asphalt Mixes
Asphalt Placement
Maintenance Applications

Future Meetings

Please check back for future meeting dates.

Technical Committee

Joe Shcroer (Chair) – N.B. West
Victoria Woods (Co-Chair)- Igevity
Chris Piche – Phillips 66
Daryl Masingale – Delta Companies Inc.
Shannon Sinn – Delta Companies Inc.
Jennifer Breuer – Superior Bowen
Andy LaPlante – Interstate Testing Services
David Snyder – Journagan
David Marshall – Fred Weber Inc.
Joe Davis – Capital Materials
Jared Adams – Willard Asphalt
Ryan Casey – Pace Construction
John Davis – Capital Materials
Andy Ernst – Pace Construction
Chase Gabbert – Coastal Energy
Chad Odle – Coastal Energy
Jack Neel – Ideker, Inc.
David Wilson – Superior Bowen
Scott Quire – Bluegrass Testing Laboratory
Bobby Wills – Herzog
Kevin Hardee – Ideker, Inc.
Grant Wollenhaupt – Superior Bowen
Josh Kincaid – Willard Asphalt
Brett Stanton – Superior Bowen